Parish Contacts

Parish Team

Fr Greg Morgan, fmvd - Parish Priest

Email: pp@rgcp.org.au

Judy Raumer - Executive Assistant to Fr Greg

Email: ea@rgcp.org.au

Fr Alfredo Serrano-Vasquez, fmvd - Assistant Priest

Email: ap@rgcp.org.au

Fr Daniele Sollazzo, fmvd - Assistant Priest

Email: frdaniele@rgcp.org.au

Fr Daniel Drum, fmvd - Assistant Priest

Email: frdan@rgcp.org.au

Fr. Steve Drum, fmvd - Assistant Priest

Email: frsteve@rgcp.org.au

Parish Office Team

Parish Office

Email: office@rgcp.org.au

Sacramental Coordinator - Dominic Altakchy

Email: sc@rgcp.org.au

Youth Coordinator - Fr Steve Drum, fmvd

Email: steve.drum@rgcp.org.au

Youth Minister - Olivia Eberhaut

Sparc - High School Students: sparc@rgcp.org.au

Ignite - Years 4 to 6: ignite@rgcp.org.au

Accounts - Josette Merchant

Email: admin@rgcp.org.au

Parish Office

Address:

2a Charles St, Ryde NSW 2112

Office Hours

Monday to Friday - 9am to 4pm

Phone: +61 2 9807 2966

After hours mobile: +61 413 226 508

Fax: +61 2 9807 2012

Email: office@rgcp.org.au

Website: www.rgcp.org.au





Ryde-Gladesville Catholic Parish Clergy

Frs Alfredo, Daniele, Steve, Dan and Greg belong to the Verbum Dei Missionary Fraternity

Patricia Lay - Community Support

Catholic Care Community Support

When you need help, sometimes it is easier to talk with a professional who can offer compassion and understanding for your situation and needs. Someone who knows your local community can easily link you to the most relevant local services.

Patricia is still taking online and over-the-phone appointments during this time. If you wish to arrange an appointment or have any questions, please contact her directly. You can also find out more on the Catholic Care website.

Email: patricia.lay@catholiccare.org | Mobile: 0447 529 122

Our locations

Parish Centre & St Charles Borromeo Church, Ryde

Our Lady Queen of Peace Church, Gladesville

Connect with us online

Parish Facebook
Parish Instagram
Parish Facebook
Parish Blog